Print Page | Sign In | Register
Arizona Ambulance Board of Directors
Share |


Name   Position
Rebecca Haro   AzAA President
  Immediate Past President
Tom Brandhuber   AzAA Vice President
Kim Moore   AzAA Secretary
Jason Taylor   Treasurer
Jeff Farkas   Director, Northern Region
Raymond Proa   Director, Western Region
Brian Moore   Director, Central Region
Dustin Windle   Director, Air Region
Sharon McDonough   Director, Southern Region


Election results from 2020 AzAA General Election. 

Congratulations to those that will lead us into 2021!

President:  Tom Brandhuber, Golder Ranch Fire District

Secretary: Michelle Angle, Maricopa Ambulance

Southern Region Representative: Greg VanAlstine, Green Valley Fire District

Northern Region Representative: Vince Martinez, Guardian Medical Transport

As per By-Laws VIII.
B.Elections will be conducted during the annual meeting. Newly elected officers will begin their two year office term on January 1 of the year following the annual meeting. They will have the opportunity to learn about their role as a member of the Board of Directors prior to taking office in January.